top of page
  • Dawkins & Lodge

Eyeplan Christmas Hamper Draw

Christmas hamper eyeplan draw

Dawkins & Lodge have held their annual Christmas Hamper Draw, in association with Eyeplan, and we are delighted to announce the winners.

1.  Mr Donald Naylor (pictured above)

2.  Mrs Jenny Perryman

3. Mrs Phyllis Mylchreest

Many congratulations to the winners, and thank you all for your continued support.


bottom of page